A password will be e-mailed to you.

Los artistas también están haciendo el #10YearChallenge, ¡y mira lo mucho que han cambiado!

Este año las redes sociales han estado un poco fuera de lo normal, desde la viral foto de un huevo con más cantidad de likes en Instagram (sobre pasando a Kylie Jenner), hasta el famoso Bird Box Challenge que tenía a las personas corriendo, y hasta manejando autos con los ojos bendados.

Ahora llegó una tendencia que al menos podemos decir que cabe dentro de los rangos de lo que se puede llamar normal. Pero lo más divertido de este tipo de “challenges” es cuando los artistas participan de él, veamos los famosos quienes han participado hasta ahora.

View this post on Instagram

I was stretchmark/spanx/diaper free a decade ago #10yearchallenge

A post shared by Isla Fisher (@islafisher) on

View this post on Instagram

Time sure does fly when you are having fun!! #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

View this post on Instagram

As you can see, my style hasn’t changed at all over the last decade. #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Trevor Noah (@trevornoah) on

View this post on Instagram

challenge accepted 😝 #glowupchallenge #howharddidaginghityouchallenge

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

View this post on Instagram

2000 to 2019 🤷🏾‍♂️

A post shared by NICK CANNON (@nickcannon) on

View this post on Instagram

1998. 2008. 2018. ❤️❤️❤️ #20year10yearchallenge

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

View this post on Instagram

2009/2019 GOD I’M SO OLD!!!

A post shared by Sarah Silverman (@sarahkatesilverman) on

View this post on Instagram

Exclusive Report: Blondes do have more fun. A little over #10YearChallenge

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

View this post on Instagram

#2009 and #2019. There you go. ❤️🖤 that #tenyearchallenge the kids are doing

A post shared by Selma Blair (@selmablair) on